Before Canada

Well… my first post in 3 months, and alot has changed since then in my plans!

No longer do i plan to traverse the outback of Australia, instead I am now 3 days away from my flight to Toronto, Canada!

For the next few posts I’ll be probably using the blog as a sort of ‘travel journal’, just sharing some of the experiences and maybe photos of what I’ve been up to. So the next time you hear (well… read) from me, the Canadians will hopefully have let me in, and i’ll be speaking with a Canadian accent!

Exciting times!

About Kaluuja

24yr old MSc student from the UK. I like to try new things and have lots of little projects on the go. I'll share some that are successful, as well as how I got there. I'll also share some of my travelling experiences, which will hopefully grow greatly as I continue this blog.

Posted on June 6, 2010, in Blogs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Just to say goodbye as we sort of missed the opportunity at Heathrow this morning. We saw the plane fly off, from the car park roof, so just assumed you were on it.
    Hopefully you will be safefully in Toronto now with all your new mates, let’s hope some of them have South Africa in their blood!
    Take care and let’s us know you’re ok?
    cheers
    Dad X

  2. Got the DVD this morning mate! SOOOOO funny! Esp. the ‘skimming’ video, bloody hillarious! Hope Ca-nade-ia is keeping you well. I will send you a list of challenges in a week or so!

  3. Yo Bro, i think you should make another blog. With Photos. And hows life going without Tea? They doing it proper over there?

Leave a comment