Man-Plan Phase 4: Seattle (pt 2)

Now we come to the end of the Man-Plan tour of a very small part of what North-Western US and Western Canada have to offer. The last part of our tour takes us to the ‘Gum Wall’, the Space Needle and finally geeking out in the Star Wars exhibit.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This marked the end of the tour for myself and Sam, I flew back to Toronto for my last few days in Canada, whilst Sam made his way to Vancouver to catch his flight back to the homeland. Needless to say that after a few months of living and travelling together, that it became emotional at the end… at least it would have been if we both weren’t fully grown men…

Anyway, I now return back to Toronto, hopefully seeing some of my old friends there, for a final hurrah before I return back to the UK, pretty much a full 11 months after I left. More on that next time!

Ste

About Kaluuja

24yr old MSc student from the UK. I like to try new things and have lots of little projects on the go. I'll share some that are successful, as well as how I got there. I'll also share some of my travelling experiences, which will hopefully grow greatly as I continue this blog.

Posted on May 3, 2011, in Blogs. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment