Man-Plan Phase 2: Vancouver (pt 3)

Now to our final days in Vancouver. We decided that we’d take it easy for our last couple of days so we went to Granville Island Market (and the Kid’s market!) and then took a leisurely bike ride around Stanley Park! Here is a summary of those two days in picture form:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Those of you following the man-plan (so, obviously all of you…) will note that after our time in Vancouver we’d go over to Victoria on Vancouver Island which is apparently meant to be ‘the most British city in Canada’. We were excited for fish and chips.

Ste

About Kaluuja

24yr old MSc student from the UK. I like to try new things and have lots of little projects on the go. I'll share some that are successful, as well as how I got there. I'll also share some of my travelling experiences, which will hopefully grow greatly as I continue this blog.

Posted on April 26, 2011, in Blogs. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment