Man-Plan Phase 4: Seattle (pt 1)

The next phase of the Man-Plan was to go south of the Canadian border to the USA and spend some time in Seattle.
In our first couple of days there we went to the Experience Music Project for a Nirvana Exhibition, random jam sessions and a lot of guitars (there was also a section on Battlestar Galactica… but neither of us knew anything about it, so we didn’t really go in). And we made our own band and recorded a DVD! We decided to call ourselves ‘Stodge’ which of course is a combination of the words ‘Stoic’ and ‘Dodgy’… we decided not to buy the DVD…

After all the excitement of the EMP the next day will followed it up with an epic trip to the Seattle Zoo… need I say more?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The last pt of the last phase of the Man-Plan coming soon!

Ste

About Kaluuja

24yr old MSc student from the UK. I like to try new things and have lots of little projects on the go. I'll share some that are successful, as well as how I got there. I'll also share some of my travelling experiences, which will hopefully grow greatly as I continue this blog.

Posted on May 1, 2011, in Blogs. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment