Man-Plan Phase 2: Vancouver (pt 2)

After settling in Vancouver a bit, Sam and myself (aka ‘The Febreze Brothers’… because we’re so fresh…) decided on having a little cultured day and took a ‘little’ walk to the Museum of Anthropology. We learned lots. And stuff. Pictures now.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One more upload of our time in Vancouver to come: The ‘Febreze Brothers’ go to market! Coming soon…

Ste

About Kaluuja

24yr old MSc student from the UK. I like to try new things and have lots of little projects on the go. I'll share some that are successful, as well as how I got there. I'll also share some of my travelling experiences, which will hopefully grow greatly as I continue this blog.

Posted on April 24, 2011, in Blogs. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment