Man-Plan Phase 1: Jasper (pt 2)

Jasper was in a bit of a transition phase as spring was slowly creeping in, and being a national park, we thought it’d be a good opportunity to do some hiking on some of the trails Jasper had to offer. Hopefully seeing some beautiful views and a bit of wildlife on the way.

Here’s a map of the routes we took:

And here’s some of the photos from over the two days we spent in Jasper!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Next stop on the Man-Plan tour after a 12 hour, overnight coach journey: Vancouver

Ste

About Kaluuja

24yr old MSc student from the UK. I like to try new things and have lots of little projects on the go. I'll share some that are successful, as well as how I got there. I'll also share some of my travelling experiences, which will hopefully grow greatly as I continue this blog.

Posted on April 21, 2011, in Blogs and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment