Man-Plan Phase 2: Vancouver (pt 1)

So after an interesting overnight journey on the coach we arrived in Vancouver, and the first city I’d been in for 6 months. The first full day we were there we went to the aquarium, and generally wandered around exploring for a bit. I have to say I’m a big fan of the city, especially the Stanley Park area and other random little quirky buildings dotted around the place that make it stand out from other cities.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

More photos of our other adventures in Vancouver coming soon; including the Museum of Anthropology, Exploring Granville Island, and a bike ride around Stanley Park, as well as other more random antics!

Ste

About Kaluuja

24yr old MSc student from the UK. I like to try new things and have lots of little projects on the go. I'll share some that are successful, as well as how I got there. I'll also share some of my travelling experiences, which will hopefully grow greatly as I continue this blog.

Posted on April 23, 2011, in Blogs. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment